Contact

Beta Control s.r.o.

Address 

Cerneho 829/58

635 00 Brno-Bystrc

Czech republic 


Company Reg. No. 

60696052


Tax No. 

CZ60696052


VAT No. for Slovak customers 

SK4020234889

Phone No. 

+420 546 223 491


Reception Phone No., connector 

+420 515 511 201


Elevator malfunctions, rescue of people 

+420 733 610 314

 


E-mail

info@betacontrol.cz

Registered in the Commercial Register on 18 February 1994, file number C.14198 filed with the Regional Court in Brno. 

Where to find us?

Contact persons

Company management

Director of the company
Ing. Radovan Prikryl
radovan.prikryl@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 216
Finance and HR manager
Ing. Hubert Kozeluha
hubert.kozeluha@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 214
Purchasing manager
Ing. Petr Slozil
petr.slozil@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 215
+420 603 233 807
Technical manager
Ing. Pavel Maslo
pavel.maslo@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 220

Secretariat

Administration clerk
Silvie Jelinkova
silvie.jelinkova@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 212

Sales department

Sales representative
Miloslav Tochacek
miloslav.tochacek@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 254
+420 736 487 872
Sales representative
Ing. Iva Strelcova
iva.strelcova@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 251
+420 736 625 257
Sales representative
Ing. Libor Horak
libor.horak@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 252
+420 734 525 673
Sales representative
Tomas Fila
tomas.fila@betacontrol.cz
+420 736 487 768
Receiving/issuing products for service
Marie Sedlakova
marie.sedlakova@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 201
Sales of finished products and elevator electronics
Tomas Fila
tomas.fila@betacontrol.cz
+420 736 487 768
Marketing, PR
Petra Vaclavkova Nemcova
petra.vaclavkova@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 261
+420 730 802 762

Service

Head of service of operated elevators
Pavel Hrouzek
pavel.hrouzek@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 246
+420 734 238 045
Elevator malfunctions, rescue of people
+420 733 610 314

Elevator technology programme

Programme manager
Ing. Radovan Prikryl
radovan.prikryl@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 216
Technical support (elevators)
Ing. Pavel Zavadil
pavel.zavadil@betacontrol.cz
+420 739 531 743
+420 734 168 168
Technical support (monitoring, VIP access)
Ing. Jiri Vyslouzil
jiri.vyslouzil@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 243
+420 734 238 000

Safe House programme

Programme manager
Ing. Radovan Prikryl
radovan.prikryl@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 216
Technical support
Mgr. Vasyl Slyvka
vasyl.slyvka@betacontrol.cz
+420 734 525 674

Pumping technology program

Head of the programme, technical support
Ing. Hubert Kozeluha
hubert.kozeluha@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 214
Sales of pumping technology programme products
Sarka Senkova
sarka.senkova@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 265

Vehicle door control program

Head of the programme, technical support
Ing. Petr Halama
petr.halama@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 222

Training centre

Head of training centre
Petra Vaclavkova Nemcova
petra.vaclavkova@betacontrol.cz
+420 515 511 261
+420 730 802 762